Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
08hulsi Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Man
Location: Wapakoneta , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
21 years old working full time looking for more work in a different area.I have an athletic build I workout daily and always stay in shape ill post my abs later. Im kinda new at this online stuff ha.Im hard working and love meeting new people.Would like to take it slow and have some fun for once and then go from there if it does happen if not the more people I know the better.open to anything and everything.i mainly want fun and more fun asmuch as I can get it doesnt matter to me.
about my fling
I need someone who is looking for the same thing that I am looking for.Age idk havent thought about how old i would go,race i dont mind anything with race.Only thing I need you to fullfill is you cant do any drugs or have any diseases.If it goes to something more ok but she needs to keep it simple and willing to try more in her life.The best thing that is a huge turnon is someone who is very confident and can support themselves in more than just one way.Someone who is kinky and willing to have as much fun as I want the more the better.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
19-09-14