Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
1 of the 7 realist people alive Want to meet this member?
Join now!
NO worries No stress.
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Rex , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Hows it goin here is a lil bit about myself. D & D free non smoker social drinker Ive never been to jail I m 6ft 5in 250lbs I dont endure stress Im very calm Ive cut off all of my hair for a more professional look. I like to eat all kind of food even things I havent heard of kinda like a hobby. I like going to sporting events not to watch the game that much but because its a great show depending on who you go see. The movies are ok when its not interupted. I like going to places like Julians, Dave & Busters, mini golf stupid carnivals I also love layin round the house getting to know what my buddy likes physicaly. And just to let it be known I do have a daughter. Im not looking for a girlfrinend right now Im lookin for a female that I can go out with chill with someone thats funny thats the only quality that I really care for. If you would like to know anything else just ask.
about my fling
She must be a Woman, be funny, be you, not up-tight. Thats it.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-08-15