Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
1southerngentlemen Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women, Transexuals  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Man
Location: Clarksville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Disabled
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Gray
Race: Black
Religion: Mormon
Languages: Greek
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a single and I love christmas lights!! I love to stay active and I enjoy life. I appreciate candor, honesty, integrity, coupled with compassion and an appreciation for what life is and has to offer. I enjoy anything that has to do with the great outdoors from simple walks or hiking, playing a backyard football game to sky diving. I am somewhat shy at first but after a while I begin to open up and usually slip in a joke or wise crack here and there. I love to laugh anad at times even laugh at myself. I also have a romantic side of me that is deeply rooted in my passion for life. I am both emotionally, spiritually and financially secure in whom, what and where I am in life. I feel just as comfortable and confident in a suit and tie as I do in a pair of jeans. I am not into playing games because I have been a victim of so many that has been played upon me, so if you like to play them please go else where because I have no time for the drama that they create. I am respectful and open minded to the individual in us all and practice that golden rule! Thanks for reading, take care! My favorite quote "Lead, Follow or get out of my way" Thomas Payne.
about my fling
I am a firm believer in friendship first with open, honest communication!Someone who is willing to lend a helping hand and never ask for anything in return, as actions speak louder than words.D/D free of course....feel free to zap me a message on messenger-apache36362
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
24-05-15