Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
2redbirdsandabat Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I need sex!!!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Man
Location: Oakville , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Spanish
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Single
about me
I am a big cardinals fan, born in st.louis. Moved to toronto..but the st.louis cardinals will always be my team, then comes the leafs, then comes what ever else. I am a big sports fan, girls tend to not be interested. Thats cool...but I do like sports. WILD over baseball/soccer/hockey/football! But thats who I am!! Moving on.. if you are horny, holla! I am also a pilot PPL,REC,VFR,IFR,NFR ratings. I fly here in canada. currently working with RBC to pay off loans at the moment, attending university for business degree and then hopefully get hired by a major airline. I also am qualified to be a flight instructor with 400HRS operational flight time consisting both of military/civil aviation operations. But hey, i don't have a full membership: Please email me if you'd like to talk
about my fling
need a sexy european girl!!! if you don't meet that criteria, dont bother. unless your hot, then sure. A CARDINALS FAN!!! :D OOOO YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE world series champions:D 2006!.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-08-15