Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
420Nathan69 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 36 year old Man
Location: Raleigh , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
ummmmm...not sure what to write. no car till prob mid april 2010. live w/ mom till prob mid june or july. 1 daughter age 9 lives w/ her mom but i get her friday nites so i 1) don't answer phone but will text when i have her and 2) you won't meet her till i'm sure i want you for LTR and i approve of your influence (minimum 4 months until you meet her tho). WARNING/SPOILER ALERT -- i fall in love fast, i'm wickedly loyal to friends and family, i'll give up the shirt off my back even if i'm miserable without it, i'm not cheap but i am frugal, i love karaoke but will only sing if really drunk, I'll never hit a woman and that includes you (i will spank you...if you want me to), i LOATHE anal, I'm a smoker and social toker, I have one tattoo but want more, have one brand but i don't think i could get drunk enough to do that again, i have no piercings and will never get one. if you want to know more all u have 2 do is ask.
about my fling
1) not taller than me; 2) not more than 175 lbs proportional to height; 3) sexually insatiable and somewhat adventurous but not the freak deek of the week; 4) less than an hour from raleigh, prefer in raleigh; 5) smoker (non-negotiable, never works otherwise); 6) light or non-drinker; 7) 420/toker (or ok w/ being around it even if you don't); 8) NO HARD DRUGS (crack, coke, heroin, meth, etc.); 9) preferably at least one tattoo if not a bunch; 10) non-judgemental; 11) NOT loud (unless behind closed doors) or obnoxious to others (someone who doesn't have to be told to be quiet at the movies); 12) carnivore or omnivore (anything but vegan/vegetarian); 13) want to be in relationship w/ one guy only not 2 or more; 14) prefer video gamer or at least someone that will try to play; 15) casual rather than dressy; 16) smart (don't have to be college educated as i'm not, but please read something other than a fashion mag or your horoscope); 17) MUST BE dog lover (but not in a sexual way...ewww); 18) introduce me to your friends as someone more than just a friend and let me keep mine even if they are a-holes; 19) DON'T sleep w/ my friends and i WON'T sleep w/ yours (matchmaking friends is ok); finally 20) actually can't think of anything else but wanted to end at a nice round number.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
21-10-14