Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
50-cals Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 47 year old Man
Location: Ellenton , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Construction
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm on to see who might be out there for me. I was born and raised in New England, and attend some college there also. Did my duty to Uncle Sam for 9 years, 7 of which were in Germany( Fun Place), also had the time in the sandy beaches of SW Asia, not many women, but lots of action. Came back to the states to start normal life again, worked for various companys. I like the outdoors the most, it opens me up. I like being able to not be restricted be the confines of the city life, being able to make a left or right at this tree or that one. Being able to feel the sand under my feet knowing that the hustle and bustle will melt away with a good stretch of the legs. I beleive in a honest days work for the same in return (New England work ethic). I might sound old fashion, but belive me these values work for the work place, and even better for personal relastionships
about my fling
Looking for some fun, good times, and some 1 on 1 time
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
21-04-14