Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
562-612-1100 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 49 year old Man
Location: Long Beach , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: Asian, Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am Italian/Irish born in Los Angeles CA. I grew up In Eagle Rock CA. I am looking for a relationship, long term, I am a Pisces and when I put my heart into something I put my whole heart into it. I dont do anything half way with me its all or nothing. I like older women I always have My Ex. is 9 1/2 years older than I am but I am not hung up on that either age is only a number. I like hispanic, asian, white, pacific Islander, native american, women. But I think all women no matter their race are special and I treat them as such. If your looking for a man who will treat you like a queen, be faithful to you always, loyal, and who loves to cuddle up with you, affectionate, loving, caring, understanding, a gentlemen at all times, a man who will respect you and your dreams, your beliefs, and who will make you laugh like you have never laughed before and make you feel loved like you have never felt before then I am right here. I have a great job with wonderful benifits. I work for LA county at Harbor UCLA Medical center in Torrance CA I have worked there for 25 years and I plan to work about 10 to 12 more than retire. I am looking for that special lady to spend the rest of my life with as long as you are Faithful, loyal, honest, loving, caring, understanding, affectionate, then you and I will get along just fine. Im way to old to play head games, I dont need any drama Ive had my share, I dont need any "Players" I want a one man woman I am a one woman man and thats how it is suppose to be. If your the kind of woman who needs to have a bunch of guys as "friends" pass me up. I know how to fix things around the house, cars, kids toys, my motto is If I cant fix it, it isnt broken lol. I love the outdoors, I love to camp, and water ski, wake board etc. Havent donr it in a while but I love to do all the fun in the sun things. I will try just about anything once and if I like it well theres no telling how many time I will do it lol. I can be spontainious (?spelling)but I like t
about my fling
Just be real. Honest, loyal, faithful, trust worthy, of course beautiful. I really have this thing for hispanic women I don't know why maybe its their passion is a lot like mine me being Italian. But If your passionate then thats all I see.



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.