Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
69Cocky_1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Needing emergency contact!!!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Man
Location: Golden , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am 37, Divorced, and looking to meet someone willing to explore new things with. I like cars. I am a computer tech / mechanic in my spare time (seems to be alot of it here lately. I like "stupid stuff" like singing karaoke, playing pool, and just going out and having fun. I am starting a new business (ask me if you want to know more about it). I have invention ideas that I am working on. I am learning how to play guitar ( once I get that down, I want to learn how to play a fiddle ). I consider myself a hopeless romantic. I write poetry every now and then. Sometimes I don't just sing, but compose my own lyrics. I hope to have both my poetry and *music published someday, ( I have one poem already published, and an editor's choice award for that one ). Also, I should mention that I've been described as Dynamite in bed.
about my fling
I want more than a F**k buddy, maybe even a friends with benefits relationship but less than a long term relationship for now. I don't really have the time to go into the full dating game right now, (my plate is kinda full with other activities, work, classes, etc...). I like intellectual women, nice bodied, and easy on the eyes. Someone 4'11- 6'0'' tall, I wouldn't be put off if you like men shorter than you. For some reason, I find women with blue, green, or hazel eyes, seem more enchanting to me. I prefer women who like all types of music over listening to the general top 20 rap titles out there. I like classical music, classic rock, metal, r&b, country, jazz, alt, rap, techno...etc... (not necessarily in that order). I don't really get out to clubs, I'd more prefer women who like watching a game once in awhile, or cuddling up to an erotic long movie, and then enjoy an evening of sensual activity afterwards... You don't even have to know how to cook, I'm great at it. You having a place to go is important though. I stay with friends (who have young kids that live here), so my place is out. If you don't have a pic, don't bother to e-mail me-- Sorry, I'm kinda shallow and I have a short attention span, that's just me.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-10-14