Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
78lust Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Man
Location: Wiesbaden , GM007 Germany
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, German, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am little bit taller than average, what can as well be said about a particular physical part of flesh and blood. Just above average :) About myself, I am a Scorpion, what might tell you a lot already. As well I am curious about experiencing and seeing new things, that's why one of my biggest passions is to travel. Even I describe myself as well a materialistic person I try to keep it on a level that I really enjoy what I have and that it does not take control over me. Sorry for not having a lot of pictures yet, so far just a shy one. I would love to make a photo session with you, but I only have a camera in my phone... Maybe we can work something out.
about my fling
So far I don´t have any experiences with a fling. But she would be a person, who knows what she wants and likes to talk about it. I generally enjoy meeting and talking to get some phantasies starting. The biggest part of sex is in the head, isn´t it? And the anticipation anyway... If you´re into any kind of fetish, I would love to hear more about it. Maybe I can help. My own little fetish is that I love female orgasm. If possible in plural. I don´t tolerate other penis beside my own, what does not make me a person who has a problem with gayness. No, not at all. I would love to experience more than one girl at a time... :) Maybe it will always be only a dream. Sometimes dreams are nicer than realized dreams anyway, what do you think?
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-10-14