Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
99Mustang Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I'm Patrick. Single dad raising my 16 yr old son, Kevin. We both live here in Concord and we're owned by a dog (Spirit) and a cat (Profile) :)
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 47 year old Man
Location: Concord , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm 6'2", 245 lbs with an athletic build. I do smoke cigarettes, partake in 420 and like to tip a few Tecate's on some weekends. Some of the other things that I like to do include: sports, riding my mountain bike, cooking, computing (troubleshooting/programming), taking hikes/walks, camping, swimming, watching movies, home improvement, gardening and modifying my Mustang convertible with my son. I'm a Sales Engineering Manager for a company that produces software. I work down in the financial district within San Francisco. I'm pretty funny and witty at times and can hold a pretty decent conversation on many topics. In addition, I consciously choose to not be a manipulative, cheating, lying, untrustworthy type of person so there's no worries about that type of baggage. There's no pressure to jump right into dating. It would be great to meet and see where we go... I realize that I'm already challenged with finding someone since I smoke and have a child but I'm hopeful a match is out there somewhere :). I figure smoking is the show stopper here but if you consider all my positives, I think they will offset the smoking... Here's a few recent pictures of myself. I have my sunglasses turned upside down in the "silly" office pic. *While I think the pics are ok, I feel that I look much better in person :). If you like what you've read and seen, contact me because I'm looking for You!!! Patrick
about my fling
I'm looking to meet a woman (with or without kids) who has similar interests, is ok with my habits and is between 35-50. I'm open to all colors, curvy women with a few extra pounds are not a problem either :).
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-12-14