Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
a3w1b2m1n Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Man
Location: Woodstock , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Andrew due to being bored and lonely on a Friday night again, I work all week and dont really leave my property because I have everything I want here. Im the outdoor type, outgoing, and spontaneous. I like excitement you only live once and life is what you make it. Im Intelligent street smart I know how to hustle business, work with customers, solve problems, run equipment and make it happen, I enjoy this. I can fly an airplane but dont have a license and understand Spanish. i love food i love cooking. I live by myself on 40 acres I rent. Just moved to where I live now a few months ago and it’s a completely new area for me, left my old life. I work for a tree company operating cranes and climbing and run my own asphalt business on the side. Im 6'2 170 toned athletic, dark Italian, and have a lot of energy. I workout daily and do physical work at work. Also into motocross just for the trill but I don't race or anything I have a huge professional track in the backyard which is what I do if I get a chance and not busy working in the daylight I just love the rush of the jumps. When it gets dark I wish I had someone to go out with on a Friday or Saturday night. My perfect girl would ride a dirt bike or fourwheeler i would never get bored but they're few and far between. Maybe an acquired skill... anything would beat sitting at home alone though. Going out with someone new would be interesting and fun. I have my life together and enjoy it. I knew what I wanted and worked hard to get here. I just feel sort of lonely. I live around the Ellicott City area. I love going places on the weekend to get away I love being out on the water, boating and enjoying summer but who doesn’t. If this is a problem due to distance, age, or personality type I understand but maybe you will give me a chance .my aim s/n is ayeberra. Age and ethnicity do not make a difference to me just as long as your fun, interesting, outgoing, and cute, attractive, and sexy I would have a good time
about my fling
a3w1b2m1n @ . com liamtoh(flip)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-08-14