Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Absolutely Adorable Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Man
Location: Seattle , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
iM JAMAR, You Have probably Heard of Me or seen Me Around. I'm not your average 18 Year old; I'm actually kind of outta Control. I'm a Fucking Mess and I never make sense half of the time... it's Whatever, Sometimes, people think that I'm a Complete Bitch when they first meet me, But that's just my way of showing who i am as a person. Honestly, Life is Wayy Too Short to be Serious and Boring. Show your true colors and take Risks; Weather people like you for it or not. Even though I Am Terrified of Needles, I Love Piercings. I Have a total of Five. Three of them are located on my ears, and two on my lip. (Snake Bites) My wardrobe Consists of Various Colors of Skinny Jeans, Retro Sneakers, A Variety of sunglasses Which cover up my Brown eyes. And usually a Shirt with a Confusing Colorful Design that you probably don't like... My average Day includes a Run in the morning, Shower, Breakfast, Texting/ going on Twitter, Kickin' it with Very attractive Boys and Girls, and then Crashing at someones house that i Just met the night before. On a Weekend you will usually find me Either At the Beach, In a Car going somewhere, Working at an Anonymous Location, And/ Or at Home; Sleeping. I Happen to Enjoy Loud Music, Being Social, Shopping, and Watching movies until 4 A.M.
about my fling
UMMMMMM...?
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-09-14