Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AdventurousKind Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Man
Location: Mobile , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Divorced
about me
I consider myself a very laid-back, easy-going individual who takes everything life throws at me in stride. That's not to say I don't take things seriously (I do), but more that I've learned not to stress over that which I can't control and act on that which I can. Stick to that and everything else will work itself out for the best. As for my interests, I love being outdoors, whether it's an afternoon on the golf course (my favorite pastime), going to beach, jet skiing, going to a ball game (football or baseball), hitting the slopes in the winter, or just sitting outside on a restaurant patio sharing dinner and drinks with good friends. Of course, an evening at home with great company is always a great alternative to any of those on occasion! I'm looking to meet a fun, outgoing woman who can just as easily laugh at herself as much as she'll certainly laugh at me, even when I'm not trying to be funny (and hopefully when I am)!
about my fling
That all depends on the situation...But most definitely fun...erotic....playful...teasing...and most of all delightfully satisfying...
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
28-08-15