Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
aldi2883 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Man
Location: Murphysboro , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I am a professional musician. At the moment I play with about five bands in the Southern Illinois area. I also have a day job that I work part time. I'm originally from the northwest suburbs of Chicago but moved to Carbondale in 2005. The plan was to go back to school but I started playing in a couple bands and then a couple more and now here I am. Currently I am entering a new chapter in my life. I recently chopped off the long hair I'd had for ten years, my band of the past seven years split up, I relocated to Murphysboro and I started exercising again. Let's just see if that last part sticks....... ABOUT MY PICS: They are a couple years old. I will up some recent ones when I find my camera.
about my fling
I'm just looking for someone who likes music (and musicians), is intelligent (can carry out a decent conversation) and keeps things simple (no unnecessary drama). If the chemistry's there then hopefully things can move forward but I'm really not interested in wasting my time with someone I don't click with. I've done that and would rather be alone.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
18-12-14