Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
alexh89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Man
Location: Edinburgh , UK003 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm not a guy too worried about his appearance (I'm fairly sure I'm acceptable at least most of the time) though I do enjoy fitness and sport to keep my body slim but muscular as well as fully fit, swimming or running mainly. I would gauge myself as having a intelligence above average, but hey, what does that matter in an age where people can be famous for being locked in a house for a few months like Big Brother? Blue eyed and naturally blonde haired cut short, medium height and low weight, razor tongued when needed my personality has been likened to Chandler from "Friends". I'm a smoker and occasional vodka hound, living in a rented flat in Meadowbank with a mate from my course in Uni (second year Technical Theatre student specialising in Set Design and Construction.) I have many hobbies ranging from normal to nearly completely insane, message me for further details! Also fully prepared to give up smoking :)
about my fling
find out :) alexharbinson767[at]hotm4il[dot-com]
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-04-14