Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
algren1956 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 55 year old Man
Location: Seminole , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Construction
Status: Separated
about me
I'm just looking to have fun with someone, dinner,walking on the beach, movies,or just hanging out and watching a movie at home. Not a big bar person, but do enjoy dancinng or a sports bar from time to time. I have a very demanding job (Project Superintendent for a GC) that keeps me busy from 6:30 am to sometimes past 8:00pm depending on what I have going on at my projects, and also at times has me on the road for months on end (gone on Sunday evening back on Friday evening)I guess the best way to put it a Road Warrior at times. I don't have time for drama and belive treat everyone as I would like to be treated, but can also give it back as hard as given. Im not really into one nighter's and do belive there is more to sex that just jumping in bed, for it to be great it is better have a mental hook,(attractions,electricity,& passion) I guess with age comes wisdom or at least a diffrent way of looking at the world, not to say I'm boreing as I can let the wild side out but nothing to bad as to run and hide when the naughty side is around. LOL I also enjoy when time permits golf (needs work), riding my motorcycle, and NHRA drag racing, & Drag boat racing. So I guess that if any of this sparks your interest shoot me a message and we can see where it goes.
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
25-12-14