Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
andytiger888 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 56 year old Man
Location: Naperville , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Islander
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Chinese, German
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Divorced
about me
I came from Hong Kong 30 year ago to immigrate to USA. I have northern Chinese and Caucasian genes. I am an active guy. I manage to keep myself in shape while pursuing a career in professional engineering and a real estate business to take care of all my beloved and others. I have 4 kids. The oldest daughter 30 is a CPA, married living in Paris. My son 28 is a MBA from Indiana University, works for a Pharma in Deerfield. My 24 year old daughter is senior at De Paul University in marketing working as Creative Producer in Chicago. My baby daughter 21 was in School of Arts u of Michigan and now working in NYC. I work in Chicago to design heating and air-conditioning, heat pump for high rises. I own real estate around Chicago which I manage everyday. I engineer technology to make the world more pleasant place to live in. I appreciate and enjoy anything that is an art form, food, wine, music, arts, travel, cultures, martial arts, equestrian, Chicago lake front, open seas etc. I enjoy Cantonese stir fry, Szechwan hot dishes, Malaysian sartar, India curry, Spanish tappas, French wine and cousin. I like to travel to Far East and Europe. I had been to Japan, Taiwan, Paris, Spain and Portugal. I have a BA in Chemistry, MS in Nuclear Engineering, and a PHD candidate which I had not finished. I was trained at Argonne National Laboratory as a theoretical and applied mechanics. This was just history. I am now dealing with the banker, lawyer and tenant which are a much easy way to make money than a scientist. I am a real estate Broker in Illinois and Indiana. I am now a stock trader for this bull market. I am nice looking, healthy, active, athletic guy, conservative businessman with casual habit. Thanks, Andy.
about my fling
looking for friends
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-03-15