Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Aplonis Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 55 year old Man
Location: Zeeland , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Buddhist
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Married
about me
I turned 52 on Christmas Eve and spent the night of my birthday sleeping on the couch. I am an engineer with a good job at a very solid company. My sexual attitude is such that I will not demand, bargain or plead for favors. I'll play along with most of whatever a girl might enjoy provided it is not genuinely demeaning or humiliating to either of us. I prefer to be a gentleman, polite and courteous. I'll hold the door for my girl if she'll be patient enough so that I don't have to rush ahead of her to do it. I am into martial arts but not at all machismo about it. It's just a fun hobby. Not a big deal. I have a 1st degree black belt in tae kwon do earned just a year ago. I also play around in jujutsu as a rank beginner. It is my exercise regimen. I like motorcycles but am not your average mid-life crisis RUB (Rich Urban Biker) with his first and only Harley. I ride a 1997 Yamaha RSTD 1300 4-cyl as my 7th bike since age 14. If you're a Harley buff then know that on my RSTD I routinely pass Harleys at 80mph while up-shifting into 2nd overdrive as I whoosh by. So much for a big noise at traffic lights, which is all Harleys are really good for. Please do not apply if you are not truly average weight or slimmer for your height. And by average, I don't mean the national average. I mean what any professional nutritionist thinks of as normal range from their charts. I don't criticize or insult overweight women, mind. But it just does nothing at all for me. Thank you for this consideration of my preferences. What I'm here looking for is the possibility of a fresh start with an attractive woman who wants to be desired and will return same. I want all the outward signs of this being true. The swinger lifestyle is not my thing. I am monogamous by nature. Only years of desperation has driven me here. My work schedule does not allow a wide window of social circulation. I won't try to get you in bed at first introduction. I'll want to know you first.
about my fling
I am married 20 years to a (mostly) recovered alcoholic five years my senior. She's just not interested anymore. I could endure that if the past ten years had been happy, spontaneous, memorable ones of the kind a man requires. But they haven't. Been telling her for five years now that I just can't take it. My commute to work is 65 miles each way and I just don't look forward to the hour's drive home anymore. A nice meal and conversation alone do not suffice for a marriage. Come better weather I'll be moving out alone to someplace nearer to Holland MI where I work from Kalamazoo MI where I currently reside with my wife. ADDENDA: Whether it was a New Year's resolution or something else, I don't know. But my intimacy-at-home situation improved quite a bit since I placed this ad after months of rejection and many a year with months-long periods of similar coldness. Any I am hopeful, again, for as long as this lasts. So I'm not really looking any more. If it looks to be permanent I will take down this ad.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-09-14