Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Ariipmsndotcom Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Man
Location: Upper Darby , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Construction
Status: Single
about me
Very open minded, honest, kind and considerate. I am not concerned about race. Look at my user name. Affectionate and attentive. Intelligent and well spoken. Like to please my partner when we are together and would like the same in return. Very healthy and have plenty of energy. Enjoy the outdoors such as camping, hiking, cycling etc. Love animals and I have two sweet loving larger dogs. Licensed electrical and general contractor. Can repair just about anthing from electronics, to houses, to cars.
about my fling
Seeking to chat with and shortly thereafter, meet and spend time with someone. If you live more than a 1 hr drive from the philadelphia area, therefore I do not see the point in chatting. Would like to meet someone who is also kind, loving and honest. Would prefer to see someone on a ongoing basis. Who is not afraid to speak her mind. For friendship and fun I am open to a partner of any age from 18-60. Shares my love for the outdoors and animals. Prefer non smoker. No drama, slang, profanity or head games.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-10-14