Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Aris11b Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Ari
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 47 year old Man
Location: Seabrook , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Other
Languages: German, Spanish, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
Easy goin single guy up for grabs... Ex-Military...Speed freak, Photography geek. I do have a J O B... I can do my own cooking, I also own a wok and I can use it... I do dishes...well...the dishwasher does... YES I clean them...BEFORE putting them in the washer... I can even dress myself...well sorta...insert a "woman's touch" on this line I've been known to do windows... I can do all these things for myself but would like to share this with someone...YES I did say "share" I'm in no need of a maid. I'm not one of those who take the little day things like cooking, cleaning, shopping for granted. I'm looking for just one...just ONE good woman. Who can be faithful and honest, who doesn't take the little or big things in life for granted. I'm not looking for a 1 night stand...I'm not that guy, come real or stay home.
about my fling
If you have a hang up about age " old enough to be my daddy etc, etc, that's your issue, PLEASE pass me by, sorry if that sounds rude, but I deal with you Simple, Small, Closed MINDED people very day at work, I don't have to deal with it here. Thanks for playing thou, I've spent 10 yrs in the military been to 6 different countries and I've seen a lot of different mind sets. I joined the Military at 28... Ask me sometime...it's just a number, nothing more. I'm older NOT DEAD
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-09-14