Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
arspoetica Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Living life to the fullest!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Man
Location: Clayton , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a 31 year old divorcee and looking to get back into the swing of things. Had some great experiences in life and looking for a lot more of them and hopefully someone to share them with. I tend to dress well, read a lot, college educated, and am in pretty good shape. I'm not really looking for 'the love of my life' but wouldn't be opposed to the idea if it happens. I'm really just taking things as they come... I love the outdoors since I grew up at the beach. I love wine and cooking and intelligent conversation. Obviously, I'm very sexual too, but there's more too me than that. I'd like a woman like that too.
about my fling
I'm looking for an girl hopefully within about 5-6 years of my age, although age is very negotiable. I want a girl with a beautiful mind and a body to match. I don't have a type that I go for, but I do like a body that is in shape, but not stick thin. I'm interested in someone in NC, or southern VA. I'm not looking across the country just for a hook up. Being almost divorced I've got enough drama in my life, so I'm only interested in girls who are low maintenance, down to earth, and self-sufficient. Casual hook ups are fine, but I would like to be able to talk with you like an adult and be seen with you in public. So, if I've kept your interest this far, send me a message and we can have some good times!



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.