Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
art_and_heart Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 55 year old Man
Location: Dallas , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Gray
Eye Color: Gray
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Finance
Status: Divorced
about me
Let's keep it real ... I am 52 yrs. old, chronologically, I work hard all week so I can play hard on the weekends! I ride a motorcycle, not a Harley ... somewhat larger and faster. I love to dance, C&W and would love to learn to Salsa. Like live music in small venues, and have a close circle of friends that I enjoy hanging with. I drink socially, smoke regularly, and have the sex drive of a much younger man. The good news is I have been around long enough that I concentrate more on satisfying than being satisfied. I am a stable person, mentally and otherwise, so no time for drama and game playing. I enjoy my home, friends and family. All of the kids are grown and gone, so I live alone, but have no desire to be alone.
about my fling
hmmm .. what am I looking for? I am looking for someone that wants to be a Friend, Companion, and a Lover. If it turns into a long term Partnership .. even better! I prefer younger women, or women that are at least young at heart. I want a woman to date, treat like a lady, and spoil a bit. Must be willing to ride, some times long distance, must be a lady in public, and fun in private. Can't be scared of a little PDA if we're out, if I am proud of the woman I am with, I am happy to show the world ... tastefully of course, but I will show it. If I haven't scared you off by now, send me a message and let's visit and see what happens from there.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
26-11-14