Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ashland4sex2010 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Man
Location: Flatwoods , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
Interests a littlebit of everything and open to suggestions About Me I am looking for a female for friends with benefits or possible long term relationship. I like to lift weights/exercise and stay in shape/fit,shoot pool,play cards play video games(playstation brand/ps3 and wii,ultimate fighting championship/mma,bowl, play bingo,fishing/camping, concerts and much more I would like to eventually settle down and have a family of my own. I think there are a lot of things that make me unique but one thing that stands out is I know how to fix computers which not many people know how to do. I don't have any tattoos or piercings. I like County and Rock music the best. I am a life time fan of the Kentucky Wildcats all sports. I like the tampa bay buccaneers nfl, Chicago Bulls nba,Atlanta Braves mlb I played sports basketball,baseball,football in school and ran track. I like to watch movies,tv shows and sports on tv i'm pretty much a sports junkie in my spare time I watch a lot of college basketball and other sports
about my fling
I would just like to find a nice easy going woman for fun.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
26-07-14