Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
atlrocks Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Man
Location: Clarkston , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm not tough to figure out. Single guy...fun job..little house...dog. I spend alot of time at work but I don't waste a second of my off time. I don't hit bars and clubs as much as I used to but I still love going to a show or just out for drinks. I try to get my ass outdoors and play sports as much as I can. I play guitar...well I mean I'm learning to play the guitar. Anyway, I could go on and on about what I'm into but I'm feelin a little cliche here. If there's anything you want to know about me please just ask. I can say that no matter what you won't regret knowing me.
about my fling
I cant tell you a specific mold of woman I want to meet. I do know that honesty is a very important trait for me. I like a girl who is a straight shooter. As far as looks I'm partial to petite and/or athletic women. All in all I don't really know what I expect to find here. I'm not exactly looking for a long term relationship. Nor am I looking to be spanked by a dominatrix. However I guess my door isn't closed to either. ;)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-07-14