Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AUSSIEintheUSA Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 47 year old Man
Location: Indianapolis , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Ask me
about me
G'day Y'all.... LOL. Here's what I am: Somewhat shy at first but after getting to know me you'll find that I'm a kind, generous, honest, compasionate, caring and affectionate romantic gentleman with true old fashioned qualities but not old fashioned. Widowed in 2007 after 6 years of marriage. I was born and raised in Melbourne, Australia, relocating to the USA in November of 2000 at the age of 37. For the moment I am now calling Indianapolis home and yes I already have my greencard. Dress me up or dress me down I don't care either way, I'm just as comfortable in a tux as I am in a set of sweats. I enjoy ballroom dancing along with getting dressed to the hilt and going to the theatre or opera. Other things I enjoy doing are going to the movies, dining out, cooking (specialising in Vietnamese cuisine), swimming, sailing, fishing, scuba diving, photography the beach and quiet nights at home. Cuddling can always be fun. I don't mind attending or watching a sporting event but you'll never ever find me spread eagled on the couch 24/7 watching sporting events, would rather go to the movies, watch Netflix or TCM. Happy to watch a chick flick and even been known to shed a tear watching Old Yeller. My music tastes are quite eclectic, I have a huge collection of everything but I would have to say my favourite would be top 40 throughout the decades. I do enjoy some swing, big band and naturally the standards. I believe a collection should cater to everyone. I do not have a degree but have studied law, however I am very worldly, intelligent and life educated, sometimes this carries a lot more qualification than a piece of paper. I certainly will not hold it against you if you have one. I can also hold an intelligent conversation and know how to hold myself around others. I like to treat everyone equally and on face value, I do not particularly care what you have done with your life in the past, just as long as you know what your doing with it presently. I
about my fling
And here is what I would like. Any lady who believes she; Has inner beauty, personality, poise, elegance, charm, common sense, integrity, character, a sense of humour, is level headed, courageous, courteous, has drive or ambition, someone who is not afraid to put on an evening gown and heels for a romantic candle light dinner at home etc, etc. When deciding whether or not you have the qualities that I am in search of please be honest, oh, and if you say on your profile that you drink socially that's fine but let's just say I don't appreciate prevaricators. Also I have no time for games or competitive dating.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
28-11-14