Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bayno Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 53 year old Man
Location: Westwood , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
Prefer actions to words but I'll try to hopefully show a confident, but not full of himself, good guy. I've spent most of my life around Greater Boston. I grew up in Wellesley and went to Boston University (exception was freshman year @ Villanova outside Philly). Lived in Sharon, Medfield, Dedham and now Westwood. Worked in Manhattan Monday through Friday for a few years and lived in Medfield on weekends (contributed to getting divorced). I'm an outgoing person who likes to meet people and learn new things. I guess that's 1 of the reasons why I was in sales & sales management for more than 20 years with investment firms and banks. I've made a big career change by leaving the suit & tie everyday to running a small construction company my friend owned who passed away. I've also just started a construction broker business Generally, part of my personality is the serious side associated with my old investment industry and trying to now run a couple of business and the other that includes lots of laughs and spending time with good friends (not enough though with the schedule). I'm a Dad of 2 girls, 1 graduates summa cum laude from Babson tomorrow (May 2011 and the other just finished her freshman year @ Babson (they inherited my dad's brains). They are the most important things in my life. I've been divorced for a long time (late '95) and have had several serious relationships since then. They generally ended because they wanted to get married and I wasn't ready for it at the time, I didn't feel they were the best "partner", or they didn't like my situation (work a lot and spent free time with my daughters - now that they are older, less time). People that know me would say I'm driven, ambitious, open minded, funny, generous, smart, impatient with mediocrity, good listener, good communicator (poor communication = bad relationship, particularly since men & women think/feel differently), honest, many long term close male & female friends, hard charging @ work v
about my fling
She's sure of herself/confident, smart, open minded with many interests and likes to learn/experience new things. Enjoys good conversation and probably has many friends. Comfortable getting dressed up for a black tie event or in jeans for a Saturday afternoon (both probably eye catching). Probably petite. Independent...wants a significant man in her life but doesn't have to have one. Her friends would never describe her as needy. Probably wants to have her own life, the significant man to have his life, and they can have a special one together. She doesn't smother and doesn't want to be smothered. She's very supportive and expects it naturally in return. If she has children, they are very close and the kids are great. Her friends think she's a great Mom. Expects the man in her life to work at having a good, if not great, relationship with her kids. Honest, sincere and affectionate (generally not public display). Likes being outdoors. Likes being active and on the go. Understands and appreciates the relationship I have with my daughters. A woman who wants to share innermost hopes, dreams, goals, accomplishments, etc. What I consider to be a true "partner". With plenty of laughs along the way.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-11-14