Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bbrad111 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Man
Location: Franklin , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German
Income: Ask me
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
I have a wonderful life and would love to share it with someone special! I am an independent guy, no drama, no dependencies. I am very comfortable in "my own skin". I have a great job.. I have a wonderful relationship with my Son. I'm looking for the icing on the cake!. I enjoy traveling, hanging out, fishing, hiking, dinner and movies. I seek someone willing to simply spend time together, getting to know one another, and hopefully move through life together. I value honesty, caring, trustworthy, integrity, Understanding and parenting. I have a son who I share joint physical custody of. I take my role of "Dad" very seriously, and expect other parents to do the same. I am a huge sports fan.I work as a Computer Engineer, I work here in Indiana and other states and Oversea also. I travels a lot cos my Job makes me travel. I enjoy playing golf, baseball, fishing and enjoy almost anything else outside, especially when it includes my son or friends and family. We do a lot of hiking, love to picnic, and enjoy Geocaching. I also enjoy reading and taking care of my Son and my Home. I've been single since 2 years ago, My ex just pack her things a day and left me and my son for another man, I wanna kill Myself when she did this But I remember My son so I decide not to kill Myself, I have not get married to her but she bare a son for me which name is Tom, Tom really means a lot to me and I can't do without him and i care for him a lot cos he's all i have in my life. I was born and raised in German, I now live in Franklin, IN, I'm here to Settle Down and have my own Family. I am a very creative individual that is open to try anything. I keep my opinions to my self but really keep away from negative people and influences. I love to reminisce about good times and love to see people around me happy. I love helping out family and friends in anyway needed. I think it is so important to enjoy life. I love to travel cos my work makes me do so and i really enjoy it.
about my fling
I need A nice, Loving, Caring, understanding, trustworthy, relaxed and reasonable woman. The woman should have reason, and be willing to generally try anything once with reason. A good woman for me would be someone who shares my love of nature and life. Also must be Caring and loving to me and my little Son. I can relocate anywhere with my son as i believe in relocating, I'm ready to relocate if My Soul mate is not ready to relocate. I'm' looking for someone who can keep up. I feel a strong connection to someone that is on the ball, and a support for all causes. I don't want a head case but someone that can communicate and be open to new things. A one way partner is a dead end. I would love to find someone that has the passion for life and for the good things in life. I try to look at today and not be so concerned with the big picture. If I could hand pick my match I would want a best friend to be my copilot and I will be happy forever. I want someone who is honest and respectful. I am looking to find that person who makes me feel like I am "alive" with passion
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
03-09-14