Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BBurgBiker Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Man
Location: Brownsburg , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Other
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Construction
Status: Divorced
about me
I Love to ride my motorcycle at night, in the country, especially with someone one the back. I like to hang out with my friends in bars, even though I don't drink. I like to shoot pool, play cards, fishing, watching good movies and cook. I want to get into camping this fall. I don't watch a lot of sports except for maybe the Colts, during playoffs. I love kids. I have two of my own, I have them every two weeks. I don't drink, smoke cigarettes/weed or self medicate. I don't mind if the woman I'm with drinks or smokes cigarettes/weed but would prefer she doesn't self medicate. I am a caffeine junkie, must have Diet Dew or they will be people injured. ;) I have a career that I have been in over sixteen years, reliable transportation. I don't need or want a woman to support me, or to support them. I don't have a lot of drama in my life and not looking for any. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this".
about my fling
I'll know it when I see it. Just sorta going with the flow. Open to suggestions.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-09-14