Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BDDoo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Man
Location: Orting , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Computer
Status: Divorced
about me
Hello. I’m 40, single, straight, white and I'm looking for a few friends. I live alone in a nice home with a view. I work full time from home, remotely as a software developer. I’ve got brown hair and brown eyes. I’m 6’ 2” tall and weigh about 250. I work out a couple times a week and have a muscular build. I'm intellegent, have a good sense of humor, love to laugh and make others smile. I'm considerate and sensative but not emotionally weak. I don't have anger issues and I'm no control freak or stalking. When it's time to go, I'll thank you for the time we had and best wishes for the next step in your life. So, what do I want? Ideally… a few ‘friends with benefits’. Short term flings can be hot, but I’d also like to get to know some friends a little better. Honesty. It’s an interesting subject. The balance of the values of truth vs. not hurting someone’s feelings. The desire to keep out of trouble. Fear of rejection. I find the idea of emotional intimacy appealing. Just being able to be totally open with someone. Not a requirement, but something that I'd like.
about my fling
What don’t I want? Jealousy won’t work. Kids are a bad idea if you have kids that you’d want me to meet. Kids should be able to 'keep' the relationships they make. Please, no drugs around me. I have a liberal view on the subject but would like to avoid the related problems. Moderate drinking is fine by me… but again, I'd like to avoid related problems. If you aren’t interested in a physical relationship… I’m not right for you. I'm not in a hurry, but I'm not looking for platonic either. I’m ‘clean’ and have been in a monogamous relationship for almost 15 years, I’ve also had a vasectomy. If you think you may have a disease, please be responsible enough to see a doctor first. So, what do I like in a woman? Pretty, I'm not expecting models but it’s important to be attracted to the person you’re with. I also like thin. I’m not looking exclusively for anorexics… height-weight proportionate is fine. I'm really pretty open beyond that. I want to meet new people and share new experiences. I know what I like to do, I'd like to find out what you like. As for sex, I like oral... both to receive and I really like to give. I like different positions in different places. I'm not in to S&M but I'm open to the idea new things. You've read this far, send me an e-mail to say hi. I look forward to to meeting you :-) Have a Great Day! Ben
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
26-11-14