Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Being_Nomad Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Man
Location: Brooklyn , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Islander
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Construction
Status: Single
about me
I'm currently living in the Park Slope area of Brooklyn, and just hoping to meet new and interesting ladies. I definitely am the type of person who would like to really get to know someone, rather than straight casual sex. If you think that you can offer some good conversation,and maybe would like to meet up sometime, feel free to message. A few quick blurbs about myself: 1) Often at the gym, always great to relieve stress from work 2) I'm what many consider a "Jamasian", since my father is from Jamaica, and I also spent my younger years growing up there. 3) My favorite music is anything metal, classic rock, and of course reggae 4) I have absolutely no preference of race or profession in a woman. Feel free to contact me anytime.
about my fling
Hopefully intelligent, confident and well spoken, and has a decent variety of interests. I also don't mind a sense of humor; there's nothing more sexy than a woman who can I laugh with at the mundane things in life ;).
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
04-09-15