Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bigdaddyredneck Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 33 year old Man
Location: Indianapolis , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
well i have been married for the past 12 years and now we are seperated and i just whant to be happy for a change and i whant to try new thangs and meet new people. i live for the moment and to the ex-stream. i love going hunting,fishing,camping,rideing my dirt bike driveing my truck in the mud and any thang that has to do with the out doors. i also like to play some pool and drink some beer and whiskey and hang out with friends,i love country music and classic rock.
about my fling
like i said i have been marride for the past 12 years and i havent relly done any kinky stuff but i would be up for new thangs to try.my fantasee is me and two weman.my thang that i like in a women is her eyes and i like big bbw to ..yes thats rigght i love big tits,a nice body and a nice big tight ass and a women that whers makeup and high hills with jeans..i thank thats so sexy and sometimes a ball cap with the pony tall throw the back.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-08-14