Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bigfreedom2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 56 year old Man
Location: Wolverhampton , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, German
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Retired
Status: Widowed
about me
looking for black girl to move soon to caribbean or usa
about my fling
first let me make it clear that just looking for love and any right girl and always did what the girl liked and in a position to do so. but am young, more like 40 in everything, bit like on the picture. and am bit more tanned. when was more tanned some people thought i am indian. but originally german. just a photo boot picture but new. anyway. guess kind of good looking, intelligent and experienced and with good character. looking for friend to marry for shure for life. not important if black or mixed or even white. just has to be the right girl. just not enough space in above chat up line. move to caribbean or usa above means mainly grenada or other caricom country, usvi or st. martin, american samoa or tahiti, sychelles and cairns in australia or even miami or other nice place or even more than one of them. guess girl from there could help integration and immigration. but as said above not important as long it is the right girl. lived for many years in grenada and other islands. felt at home in grenada kind of for the first time in my life. retired long time ago. so can do whatever wherever i want. and you could too with me. dont have to depend on work to have money and have to live where you dont want and let work waste your precious time. instead life and love at its relativ best. right now son, who is mixed, goes to uni here for the next 3 years. after that might want to go back to one of the above places sooner or later. but might want to wait for caricom free movement of people or inheritance. want to turn inheritance into a quite big trust fund. this fund should can support one more child. was married to black jamaican girl. would have stayed with her for life. but unfortunatelly she died. maybe one more thing. trying to write book about the only better future through corresponding total freedom. but too much. guess i better finish. always have time to answer or later drive. so hopefully more soon. feel free to answer too whatever you think. thanks. fred
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
26-10-14