Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Biguy0076 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Man
Location: Toronto , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Other
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Single
about me
"The prom". The blue in the sky, Rose are Red, Water..... AHHHHHH cut that CRAP! That is old school. Think about the new way of LOVE not war. I am friendly, funny, professional, responsibilities, honestly, and loving person. Honestly, Being deaf. I wear hearing aids on my "R" & Cochlear implants on my "L" (Hard of hearing). I am able to lipread and know american sign language also, it helps a lot if you have knowledge in sign language. I want to be with someone who is very special to me. I am looking for someone who is willing to start off as a friend and perhaps later down the road, lead to a relationship. I have a big open heart. So I looking for someone who is very honestly and loving person. I am professional Full-time truck driver and loader for city waste management & part-time Security night club, party boat & special event. I'd go to work-out 6 day per week. Sometime I've miss when I had over-time. I'm always busy men to do job and focus. I hope I'll find a right girl for my heart.
about my fling
tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-10-14