Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bikerboy052786 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Raymore , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
im the kind of guy that likes to do outdoors type things. i like to shoot guns and hunt a little bit. i like to go mudding,ride 4 wheelers and dirt bikes. i plan on getting another street bike real soon so if you like to ride hit me up. i went to UTI in Phoenix AZ and just recently moved back. im a mechanic and i really enjoy what i do. i have some really nice muscle cars that im currently working on right now. i live on my own with a good friend of mine that ive known for a long time. i believe that it is more important to have a few close friends than a bunch that are not. im an easy going guy that is down for about anything. i always like to try new things. i was raised in a house where respect was a big thing so i know how to treat a woman.
about my fling
im looking for a woman that is easy to get along with that shares some common intrests. im not looking for a woman that needs to be waited on hand and foot. im also looking for women my age or older. these were spur of the moment pictures and i will have more soon.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
17-04-14