Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BJJ55JJ6347 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 45 year old Man
Location: Wilmington , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, German
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Retired
Status: Divorced
about me
I was born and raised in Europe, continued my education at East Carolina University. I later joined the military, and I am now a retired combat veteran. I'm a laid back , cool individual, who loves life. I have a very positive outlook on things that matter most. I am an excellent European lover man. I have a very high sexual drive and I desire an attractive partner, a down to earth woman to share in the many pleasures that life has to offer. Living at the beach is just awesome and inspiring. Want to take a walk on the wild side? I will go with the flow. I'm strong, intelligent, with a worldy view. I'm very clean, never had any type of STD's. I am selective and reserve the right to choose my mate. I would expect the same from you. I am also funny , witty with respect to my character. Nothing is more beautiful than loving your perfect match. Soul mates are hard to find.....many continue to search. In the meantime, you must love the one your with(Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young lyrics). Humor me, love me and you'll reap it tenfold.
about my fling
Tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
31-08-15