Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
blaquemn2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 43 year old Man
Location: Columbus , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Win through your actions, Never through argument. Any momentary triumph you think you have gained through argument is a pyrrhic victory: The resentment and ill will you stir up is stronger and lasts longer than any momentary change of openion. Its much more powerful to get others to agree with you through your actions, without saying a word. Demonstrate do not explicate. In other words do unto others as you would have them do to you. I don't like lazy, selfish, unforegiving, inconsiderate,childish, billigerant, sneaky,jelious people. **NO PIC NO RESPONSE** I will send you a pic just ask for it. Work habits: 9 to 5 Drugs: Never Sex: protected Physical Fitness: Moderate Exercise Dietary habits: Meat Lover / Love Sweets / Kosher / Gourmet / Fast Food Junkie / Balanced Sexual preferences: Roleplaying / Oral sex / One on one sex / Erotic massage / Exhibition / Erotic chat/email / Bondage and discipline / What ever my mate needs to be satisfied I travel for work: Occasionally I travel for fun: Occasionally Sense of humour: Off the wall Specific fetish: depends on my partner Celebrity: ANGELA BASSET AND NIA LONG Animal: None Artist: THE ONLY MUSIC I CAN'T STAND IS COUNTRY AND METAL Books/Writers: STEPHEN KING AND ROBERT GREEN Comedian: CEDRICK THE INTERTAINER Hero: ANYONE WHO CAN FACE ADVERSITY AND BE POSITIVE Indulgence: Pleasure Music:a lot Place To Live: WERE I LAY MY HEAD Radio Show: STEVE HARVEY, TOM JOINER Sports Team: WORKING ON IT Stores: WAL-MART Airline: dELTA
about my fling
My Ideal Match Preferred Height: 5' 4" - 5' 10" Preferred Age: 18-46 Ethnicity: Any Relationship Status: Any Children: Any Want Children: Does not want any children, Undecided about children Body Type or Build: Slim, Average, Athletic, Pumped up, Curvey, Thick Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel Hair Color: Auburn, Black, Brown, Blonde, Red, Gray Income: Any Education: High school, Some Jr College, Some College, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, Ph.D./Doctoral degree, Technical Training Languages: Any Pets: Any Job Type: Any Drinking: Don't drink, Drink socially Smoking: Light smoker, Social smoker, Nicotine patch/gum ,Doesn't smoke Political: Any Religion: Any Relocate: Any Essays First of all I hope the Photo Is of you I don't have time for games. Love me for who I am, and have patients, I'm not perfect. In return I will love you. Be adventurous and playful at heart. Im looking for a young lady; with an old state of mind "That simply means not childish or playing games and all about your man."
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-09-14