Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bluedragon1976 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Man
Location: Huntington Beach , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
I've always thought it would be fun to be stranded on a deserted island. Preferably not alone. I have 2 jobs. I am an instructional assistant in a special ed classroom at a middle school. I also work as a bouncer on the weekends. I love kids but I also like the ability to come home and relax. Someday I'd like to adopt healthy children. There are enough children in need of a loving home on this planet already. Why make more? I like the idea of saving a life more than creating one. I played football in college. I graduated with a BA in History. I like paintballing, mountain biking, hiking, and going to the gym. I like to watch movies, cook my own food, and play video games. I love football season. Sushi is my favorite food. I like to put way too much wasabi on my sushi. It really clears my sinuses! People tell me that I have a good sense of humor and I'm fun to be around. Sometimes I like to peer ominously from behind an oversized hood. I love the rain. My favorite beer is Sierra Nevada Pale Ale. I think vampires are cool. I like horror movies. "Nightmare on Elm Street" is my favorite series. Thank you Wes Craven. I'd like to own a home sometime in my life. I can be eccentric. Earth is my favorite planet. PLUR
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-09-15