Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bman011576 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 35 year old Man
Location: Oshawa , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi there ladies !! I would describe myself as a family oriented guy who loves to have fun and enjoy the good things in life !! I have kids who are the center of my attention and require much of my time. I am trying new ways to fill the special spot I have left. LIKES: Anything OUTDOORS (camping, fishing, boating)!! Walks on a beach, a nice wood fire, sunsets, good dinners, cool people to hang with, movies, r/c vehicles, playing on ebay, bike rides, amusement parks, being productive, and most of all; quality time with my kids. Dislikes : WINTER !, Being taken advantage of, being judged, manipulative women, know-it-alls. I am looking for a nice girl who loves life, is open to change, and likes to smile. I am currently working as a roofer, and am going back to school soon. If you would like to know more, don't hesitate to initiate something. send me a text at b.fice at yaho .ca
about my fling
I am looking for a good girl who I love to be around and who loves to be around me. I want to meet and hang out (possibly more !) with more girls to hopefully find that special someone. Cheers !!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
03-08-15