Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Bobox50 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 54 year old Man
Location: Cocoa , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a very positive, I've got a great sense of humor, outgoing and down to earth man. I a a vey well liked kind of guy I enjoy doing many things, boating, canoeing, fishing Scuba Diving, swiming or just walking on the beach. I enjoy playing soccer, tennis and Table tennis. I love watching Football and NASCAR. I like CLASSIC rock and country music. I would try anything at least once, I would travel to anywhere in the world and I would eat anykind of food as long as another person is eating it. I have been in 44 countries and I enjoy meeting people. I am hard working, honest, loyal, loving and very Romantic. So lets hook up, hang out, chat, have fun and see what's up.
about my fling
I would love to find someone that enjoys life and wants to enhance it by having a man in her life.. I hope to find someone that is daring, impulsive sometimes, outgoing, friendly, that enjoys the out doors and maybe fishing. But can also enjoy beeing at home, spending time together, watching a movie or just cuddling. Anything else after that, I promise, you would not be dissapointed. If you have kids is fine with me, I enjoy kids also. P.S.:IF YOU ARE TO SHY TO SAY 'hello', THEN ASK ONE OF YOUR FRIENDS TO SEND ME A NOTE THAT SAYS "My friend likes you, do you like her too?" CIRCLE Yes or No.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-04-15