Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bobshere4fun Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Man
Location: Ontario , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Construction
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm single again after a long time and looking forward to some fun. I'm easy going and active. I love being out rather than a home body. I'm into tatoos & piercings. I have some of each, and think that they are totally sexy on a woman. I am a very giving person and know how to treat a lady ( in the bedroom and out). I love to please my partner, more than being pleased myself. I also have a special talent in that department that you'll just have to get to know me better to find out about lol (I've be called a toe-curler for good reason). I am confident, intelligent, have a great sense of humor, and know who I am & what I want. Wanna try me out?
about my fling
As I said I'm just out of a long relationship, and looking forward to being single again. I'm looking for simple "no strings" relationship(s) at this point (for now anyway). I'd love a younger woman, who wants a confident experienced guy to have some fun with. I like to go out and do alot of things, but hate doing them alone, and would love a fun outgoing cutie on my arm. tatoo's and piercings are definately a plus in my book. I think that the beauty of a womans body is the perfect canvas for the artwork of tatoos, and think there is nothing sexier. So if you think what you've got may interest what I've got, then give me a try. Satisfaction guaradteed!!!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
06-05-16