Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Bocurley Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 36 year old Man
Location: Dallas , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Finance
Status: Ask me
about me
I am in Dallas and the thing that makes me the happiest is making other people smile, laugh and enjoy themselves. My personality has two sides: one is full of humor and energy, the other is calm and contemplative. When they first meet me, most people think that I am serious and all business. My friends and family constantly harass me about not smiling in pictures. However, people soon learn that I am a crack-up that will generally do just about anything to get a smile out of someone. I love to spend time outdoors and some of my favorite activities include: running, hunting, fishing, water-skiing and being a beach bum. I would have to say that one of the things I find most enjoyable is just lounging around in the sun. It doesn't matter if it is at the lake on my boat, on the beach or at the pool. I NEED THE SUN! While I do love being outside, going to movies, having a drink in a bar or restaraunt and just spending quality time being a couch potato are also high priorities. I am totally content sitting on a crowded porch or in a bar with a drink and watching people go by. I am a people watcher by nature and like to be around others.
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-08-14