Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bosshawg227 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Spammers/recruiters need not apply.
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Man
Location: Crown Point , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a divorced, former Marine, ex-Army Reserve, war veteran. I have a beautiful daughter that lives with her mom in Alaska. I'm currently going to college to get my Associates in Business. I'm the kind of person that tries to get along with everybody. I'm very laid back. I like bowling, darts, pool, and, of course, women. I think of sex as art and like to explore all, well, many aspects of it. I have my limits, like pain. I don't like pain. It hurts.;-) I love to cuddle, especially on a rainy day. I've gotten pretty good at giving massages, which is a nice prelude to sex I've found out. Any questions?
about my fling
I'm looking for a female who can have fun either going out or just laying around the house. Preferably under 6 ft. tall. Race doesn't matter. As long as I find you attractive we're good. If you have dark hair and light blue eyes, or light hair and dark green eyes, you're one up on everybody else. As far as the body goes, I'm not in to those walking skeleton, supermodel body types. I like a woman with a little meat on her bones. Women look healthier that way.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
28-07-14