Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
boy0414 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Man
Location: Lakewood , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Computer
Status: Married
about me
My name is Dave and I am married to amkale24 and we just decided to try to have an open relationship. It is something new. I am a fun loving, friendly guy. I enjoy spending time with people, especially my wife. I love watching movies and knowing ridiculous random facts. I love music. I love to sing, and wish I could play instruments. I love computers, I think they are amazing and I love playing with them and figuring out how things work with them. I enjoy helping people. I love roller derby. My wife just joined and this is a sport I can actually watch. Girls all scantly clad, skating around knocking each other around, putting the hurt on one another. What's not to love about that. I can solve a Rubik's cube, nerdy/geeky yes, but so what. :) I love animals. I have 2 kitties and 1 has 3 legs and no tail. I also have 2 dogs. A dachshund named Peanut and a Chihuahua named Tofu. I love musicals and plays. I was involved with the theater program in High School and loved every minute of it. I also took a semester of College majoring in theater, before I decided that I loved theater more as a hobby than as an actual career. As I stated before I love singing. I sing all the time in my car, and I actually joined a community choir that I have a lot of fun with. I love motorcycles. This past summer I took a basic riders course. Having never been on a bike before, I did very well. I cannot wait until I get a bike of my own and start riding. Just have to save up some money, so it might be a little while. I love tattoos and piercings. I have 3 tattoos. 1. Ankh on my forearm 2. An ambrigram of the word Imagine 3. Zombie half sleeve. (work in progress) I have 6 piercings. 1. Left earlobe at 3/4" 2. Right earlobe at 3/4" 3. Right Cartilage 4. Right Nipple 5. Lip 6. Nose You probably noticed how there is a Right Nipple listed and not left nipple right? Well there was a Left Nipple, it was ripped out by a colander. One of the most painful experiences of my life. I am Vegan
about my fling
Tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-08-15