Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
brad91976 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Man
Location: Manchester , NH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I am a fun guy with a relaxed personality. I am looking for someone to get to know, grow with and start a family. I work hard and play often and looking for someone to fill in the voids and join me. I enjoy going to the coast, spending time in the mountains with family and being outdoors. The quality that I am looking for most is someone who can be a friend. A person who is always there to support me in my career and other activities that I am a part of in the community. I am a good listener, honest, physically fit, optimistic, creative, kind, rational, funny, dependable, ambitious, easy going, respectful, spontaneous, romantic, and energetic. Activities that I enjoy in my free time are ice hockey, roller hockey, backyard wiffle ball, skiing, boating, hiking, kayaking, snow shoeing. I like to visit the beach, go for a run and workout at the gym. for fun: In my free time i like to go to the movies, spend time with friends, and play sports when I can. I enjoy the outdoors from camping in tents to mountain biking. I also enjoy going to the beach. I do attend Bruins, Red Sox and Patriots games. my job: I manage a retail store for AT& T in NH. I love the wireless field, the job is always changing, challenging and rewarding. my ethnicity: My family roots are in Canada. Although born in the States, I am Canadian descent. favorite hot spots: Some of my favorite places are the beach, my backyard, hockey rinks, spending time in the White Mountains of NH. favorite things: I listen to most types of music, other than country. I really enjoy comedy films, and action movies. I can be found watching shows on the Discovery Channel, History Channel, ESPN, TLC, and Do It Yourself Network, and Boardwalk Empire on HBO also. last read: I don't leave myself much time for books. I most often read Men's Health and ESPN magazine
about my fling
I would like to have someone who is comfortable giving and receiving affection, have a partner who knows and believes in herself throughout life's ups and downs, have someone who is sharp and can enjoy the humorous side of life, have a woman who is emotionally healthy, and able to share a stable life with someone else, have someone who will work to resolve rather than win arguments or conflicts within our relationship, someone who values structure in their life, who is committed to marriage, home, and family, who shares my willingness to volunteer and support community and/or social causes, and who will give me space to be my own person. I can't stand someone who lies to anyone-especially to me, someone who takes advantage of people, someone who likes to spend excessive time sleeping, resting or being a "couch potato.", I can't stand someone who continually sees herself as a victim, someone who is constantly unhappy about their life, someone who censors their thoughts and opinions with a politically correct agenda.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-07-14