Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
broncophil Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Man
Location: Taylorsville , MS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Construction
Status: Ask me
about me
Well I am looking for someone real. I am easy to get along with. I like to cook, read, watch movies, play guitar. I am up for about anything. I am originally from West Virginia and been in MS about 9 months. I have 3 kids not living with me 2 girls and 1 boy, but I talk to them as much as I can and see them when I can. I love all kinds of music depending on my mood and situation. Nothing is better than listening to music while cooking a nice dinner, drinking some mountain dew and enjoying some great company. I am a fun guy for the most part. I mean, I can definitely get a little wild and p****ionate about some things and in some situations, but as stubborn as I may seem I am also very much understanding and I can also compromise pretty well. Having a broad sense of humor allows me to be a pretty easy going guy. I love to joke and play around. I'm a straightforward guy and call it how I see it. I like to have fun at what ever i'm doing. i'm good at finding something funny about pretty much anything. I like to shoot pool or cuddle. If you want to chat with me I use the one that has smiley face as the icon, phil.dail is my name so drop me a line anytime.
about my fling
I want someone who understands what a 2 sided relationship is. Not someone who has to be in control all of the time, or everything is there way or no way. I am not looking for just a friend but I am looking for my best friend to be in a relationship with. Life throws us Curves Do You have the hand, Eye coordination to hit them out of the park?? If so, and you would like to know more Just ask, i am an open book, i will turn to that chapter and read from it. My ideal match would love the outdoors, kids, or doing nothing as long as you are with the person you care about and would be able to shoot a decent game of pool. I would love to meet a country girl but am open to most anyone. I have been through the divorce scene so I know what I don't want. Cheaters and liars keep on browsing. I want someone that would LOVE to cuddle up with me at night and watch a movie. I want that feeling you get when you can just look into someones eyes and you don't have to say anything, you can talk on the phone with them for hours about nothing really but happy to do it. If you want to chat with me I use the one that has smiley face as the icon, phil.dail is my name so drop me a line anytime. Well if I sound like someone you would like to chat with feel free to message me and we can chat on or text or whatever we decide together.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-08-14