Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bubbafire Want to meet this member?
Join now!
New to it
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Man
Location: Chester , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am easy going, caring and open. Not into games or exes that still try to be involved. I have been separated for a while now and while Patches my Brittney is good company it would be nice to have a real conversation. I believe you have to be friends first and let God lead the way from there. I live alone in a small cabin on a lake. Afternoons were made for sitting on the dock with a drink and take in everything that we were given. I enjoy the outdoors hunting, fishing, riding horses to name a few. I love to cook, on the grill, smoker or a good home cooked meal. I do like to go out every once in a while but very content around the house. I'm the Fire Marshal for the local fire department; it is very hard to maintain any type of schedule with this job. But I do and always will make and take time for myself and the one in my life. Now you know where I am from and what I do if you are interested find me. I'm looking for that special one to spend time with. Someone who enjoys being the receiver most of the time and not the giver all of the time. I'm not perfect and I'm not looking for a perfect woman. Whom ever God has in plan for me should enjoy the simple things in life. Yoo's your skill if you want to talk to bubba_fire03. Could you get use to someone who enjoys cooking and will do it willingly for you? Please pics only if you respond.
about my fling
A friend someone to hang out with
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-09-14