Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
budmiller1959 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 52 year old Man
Location: Greenfield , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a full time father of two teenage girls. I am self employed day trading stocks. I divorced in April of this year. I enjoy most types of sexual acts. Not into water sports or body excrections. I am tired of traditional dating and am not looking for any serious relationships at the moment. I have a very creative mind and like to express myself during a chat. I assume that you are similar to me, otherwise we would not be on this site. Look forward to meeting new friends. Take care.
about my fling
I prefer to talk with members that live closer to me. I will talk to anyone in America. Do understand if we wanted to meet, that will take time and patience. I am not into group sex with other men. I find all races attractive and am not prejudice/rednecked. I have been told that I have an above average size penis. In thickness, not in length. You can judge if it is large enough to fulfill you. Hope to chat with a naughty girl and if we click, meet and see if we really are attracted. Then it is up to both of us to make sure the other is satisfied. That's it, simple and honest.



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.