Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
burningcrystaldragon Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Email me at burningcrystaldragon at yahoo if you're interested!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Man
Location: Manitowoc , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Me: single; looking for a long-term relationship; 19 years old; 6'; dark brown hair, brown eyes, and caucasian (olive skin tone); 100% straight (I am not into the idea of a 3-way); live in Manitowoc, WI; non-smoker; I don't drink; have no STDs and am a virgin; have no eating disorders; have short hair; have no bulging muscles so if that's what you want look elsewhere, my muscles look small, but their size belies their strength; fantasize about light bondage maybe spanking; the idea of drawing blood or leaving large welts turns me off; have no tattoos; have no piercings; have never been married; have no kids; want 1-3 kids; speak english fluently; am attending college; am a non-goth; am not a drama king; have no implants; am a guy with a 6" dick (average is between 5 and 5½in); enjoy japanimation
about my fling
The sub girl for me: single; looking for a long-term relationship is preferred; 18-25 years old (18-22 preferred); 5'-6' (5'2"-5'7" preferred); hair/eye color and ethnicity doesn’t matter; at least 75% straight; lives in or near WI (in or near Manitowoc preferred…this is due to the problem of distance); non-smoker; drinks little to no alcohol is preferred; no STDs (virgin preferred); no eating disorders; long hair preferred; no bulging/overly defined muscles (ex. six pack abs that show without flexing); enjoys light bondage (enjoys heavy bondage, spanking, and whipping is acceptable); dislikes the drawing of blood or leaving large, long lasting welts; no tattoos (1 or 2 not on privates acceptable if tasteful); no piercings besides in ear lobes (acceptance of others depend on location and quantity); never previously married (exception to widows maybe); no kids and not pregnant; wants 1-3 kids preferred over not wanting kids; speaks english well to fluently (fluently preferred); will/is/has attend/ing/ed college (hopefully this eliminates people who can't carry on a meaningful conversation not about clothes); non-goth preferred but not mandatory; no drama queens; has no implants (breast or other); no shemales or girls who used to be guys; enjoys japanimation preferred
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-11-14