Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
buryphotographe Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 59 year old Man
Location: Bury , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Ask me
about me
Buryphotographer i am And i like the hotplace where i read my mail but i would like some exersize in the horozontal position please note i live in bury manchester 764 i am 57 own car own caravan into anything to do with science photography like walking (under 5 miles )walk 3 times a day never have taken drugs and do not smoke not into watching sport on tv spend nights at the scope: observatory is pn5452 on my own last 4 years take holidays 4-5 times a year am semi retired so go away when i want to.... please only email if you want to meet and live locally do not email if you live in Bristol ,London , Glasgow etc Retired at 56 Buryastronomer i am As i have an observatory in bury 764 looking for a woman to take the clouds away, and brighten up this rain soaked day. not for a 1 night stand but to walk hand in hand. i have a small caravan near the sands............ not one for pubs or clubs but would like to spend some time with the one i love.. Divorced many years ago Lived on my own this many a year On my own last 4 years Paris and the usa are not now far away But no fun on ones own Better with two as an astronomer by night and a photographer by day i need a woman to hold my hand and walk togeather on the sands walk in the country suitably dressed in the snow and wind , will you ?.. for get your age and your size, let me look into your eyes,. there is a list of does and donts so please remember this here note..
about my fling
any body knows the difference between bury and london if living arround manchester then contact me if not dont send messages there is said to be pleantyoffish out there for me so i cast my hook and with any luck i might get a bite ill have to wait and see size 8 to 20 contact me do you have wine in a glass and coffie out of a flask. And in the country ,take a walk?? arround 5 foot 2 to 6 foot 4 . if you like a average built man then send mail to me, when you have booth feet on the ground I knows how to cook in the kitchen, , No sports i play I walk alot Sport on tv i DO NOT WATCH Prefair to take a little walk In the park Or steam railway Photos i may take a few I would like to take some of you at night is waiting for thee waiting for my reply will you reply to me two more conditions i will insists .. none smoker you must be animal lover you must be as a dog i have cross GT.DANE with G.S.D as stated called tiny. everybody knows him tiny at 8 stone 3. the birds fly low around here I like walking and seeing the thrush site I drive a red Volvo car and the birds make a mess every day Which is something i hate I pass goldfinch every day and kingfisher 2-3 time a day some times the cows come down the street i ask the farmer to clean THERE FEET if i have to clean up after my dog the farmer with a bit of perswation can clean up after the cows one of the dog wardens lives near me and the park i am looking for a partner for life or do you want to be a wife WILL YOU Try posting letters to Buryastronomer The observatory bury BL96JT after reading this please reply direct And any more questions will be answered. Shortly



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.