Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CaptG12 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 51 year old Man
Location: Fort Lauderdale , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
tell you laterI am very laid back , single, love kids but do not have any,do not have any allergies, believe in god but not the church, love the water. Into roller blading, biking, Sailing, Kayaking, snorkeling, walks on the beach at sunrise.(And who does not?) I love, snuggling and cuddling, Cooking on the grill or anyplace else (I do all the cooking on my boat) and soaking in the hot tub watching the boats go by. and I give professorial quality massage. I am very open minded to what people are but not to concerned about what people think. Live and let live. I pamper people for a living (Not like that! get your mind out of the gutter! I run sailboats and show people how to have a good time on the water,LOL) I am 6' 180, lbs , not muscle bound but not out of shape, am well endowed but believe touch and soft kisses are more important than sex. (I think that should take hours....) I don't smokes tobacco but it does not bother me, I gave up hard booze but I still drink beer and wine love to enjoy myself. I am into slender fun loving active people. Fat , angry and lazy people are a complete turn off for me. ( but a fun loving altitude makes up for a lot!) Being a boat captain I come and go a lot...... But I am fun when I am home!
about my fling
tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-09-15